DPA - Committee


The DPA Committee meets regularly, around every half term, to discuss, plan and coordinate upcoming events. The committee is run by a Chair, Secretary and Treasurer and is supported by a number of other roles, all of whom are elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM), held at the end of each academic year. In addition there are year group representatives, who help to inform parents of planned events and to generate support. Everyone with a child at the school is welcome to attend DPA meetings and all support is very much appreciated.


Committee members

Chair Jen Smith jensmithdpa@gmail.com
Secretary Magda Waldron
Treasurer Nicola Low
Website and communications Kellie Dare-Williams
Design Richard Gooch
Sponsorship Pamela Lyddon



Year Representatives

Please come and speak to us in the playground to find out more about what is going on and to make suggestions or to volunteer.

Nursery Kate Watson
Reception Jen Smith, Louise Shaw
Year 1 Maxine Biscoe, Jacob Da'Costa, Sophie Smith
Year 2 Magda Waldon
Year 3 Jeanette Marr
Year 4 Jen Smith, Louise Shaw
Year 5 Cheryl Barson
Year 6 Sarah Burch, Stacey Ann Markley